Key Dates 2019


Term 3
15 July, Monday Staff and Student Return
21 August, Wednesday Student Free Day (Staff Professional Learning Day)
16 September, Monday Progress Information Meeting (Not Student Free Day)
20 September, Friday Last Day of Term (Finish at 2:25 pm)
23 September - Monday to 4 October Friday Term 3 Break

Term 4
7 October, Monday Staff and Student Return
5 November, Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day (Public Holiday)
21 November, Thursday Awards Ceremony
19 December, Thursday Last Day of Term (Finish at 2:25 pm)
20 December - Monday to 28 January 2020 Term Breaks

Translator