Key Dates 2020


Term 2 (remote learning)  
14 April, Tuesday Student Free Day (Staff Professional Learning Day)
15 April, Wednesday Students Return
4 May, Monday Discovery Night *CANCELLED
9 June, Monday Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
12 June, Friday Student Free Day (Report Writing Day)
24 June, Friday Last Day of Term (2:25pm Finish)
   
Term 3  
13 July, Monday Staff and Students Return
19 August, Wednesday Student Free Day (Staff Professional Learning Day)
18 September, Friday Last Day of Term (2:25pm Finish)
   
Term 4  
5 October, Monday Staff and Students Return
3 November, Tuesday Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
11 November, Wednesday Remembrance Day
18 December, Friday Last Day of Term (2:25pm Finish)

Translator

© Copyright 2020 Sunbury Downs College The sponsor-ed Group